Content Area

2021 Elected Custodians

Custodian Chairman - Russell Swain

Custodian Secretary - Mike Lavelle

Custodian Treasurer - Jenny Swain

  • Hon Legal Custodian - Miss Sara Chambers
  • Hon Accounting Custodian - Mr David Lackmaker

Contact The BSSA - enquiry form
The BSSA Custodian Secretary
Mike Lavelle


This web site is administered by the BSSA and is not part of the official NSSA web site.
"The views and material presented on this site may not necessarily be the official position of the NSSA."